About us

Founded in 1991, EHVO Sonderanlagenbau GmbH is today a highly- capable special machine manufacturer of international status based in Saxony, which serves a wide range of engineering businesses.
Our customers for manual and semi-automatic EHVO laminating machines and peripheral devices for adhesive tape processing include companies and groups from over 20 countries in Europe, Asia and America.
As a highlight, the ISO-certified company from the Erzgebirge region now offers a fully automatic coating plant developed and manufactured in-house for the production of permanent rubber-metal/plastic joins for small and medium-sized series.
Operating with modern technical know-how, the 1,500 m² Kühnhaide location offers the ideal facilities for the development, design, installation, commissioning and servicing of such complex plant from a single source.
Our successful team of highly-qualified engineers and technicians ensures that your orders are fulfilled on schedule and in top quality.

Wir über uns

1991 gegründet, präsentiert sich die EHVO Sonderanlagenbau GmbH heute als ein leistungsstarker, branchenübergreifend tätiger sächsischer Sondermaschinenbauer von internationalem Rang.
Konzerne aus mehr als 20 europäischen, asiatischen und amerikanischen Ländern zählen zu den Abnehmern für manuelle und halbautomatische EHVO-Laminiergeräte sowie für Zusatzgeräte zur Klebebandverarbeitung.
Als Highlight offeriert das ISO-zertifizierte erzgebirgische Unternehmen aus eigener Entwicklung und Fertigung nun eine vollautomatische Beschichtungsanlage zur Herstellung dauerhafter Gummi-Metall/Kunststoff-Verbindungen für kleine und mittlere Serien.
Ausgestattet mit modernem technischen Know-how, bestehen am 1.500 m² großen Kühnhaider Firmensitz beste Bedingungen für die in einer Hand liegende Komplexität von Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Service.
Ein erfolgreiches Team hochqualifizierter Ingenieure und Techniker sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Aufträge in bester Qualität termingetreu erfüllt werden.